Various - Classic Metal 1990

« Back to Album Photo 16 of 21 Previous | Next
Various - Classic Metal 1990
Various - Classic Metal 1990
Posted by robertigno on June 12, 2013 Full Size|

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply robertigno
12:25 AM on January 2, 2014 
Various - Classic Metal 1990 Regency Records

01. Mastedon - Wasn't It Love
02. Rage of Angels - Don't Give Up
03. Guardian - Marching on
04. Soldier - Tears
05. Deliverance - Attack
06. Rage of Angels - Do You Still Believe in Love?
07. Arsenal - Stand Strong
08. Guardian - Spiritual Warfare
09. Believer - The Chosen
10. The Lead - Tunnel Vision

Various Artists - East Coast Metal 1988 /&/ Classic Metal 1990 Regency Records

Regency Records, 1990. Possibly the last release before Regency went under? Commercial Glam Metal with lots of Hooks and strong Female vocals a la Doro Pesch (From Secular Rockers Warlock) JD Miller Guitarist and Founding Member of Scymitar Named Changed to Arsenal. The Band put out a lot of Demo's looking for record deals. One of Their Demos Got Into The Hands of Doug Mann with Rex Records. / Arsenal put two songs on the East Coast Metal compilation CD, Message of Love and Stand Strong in 1988 with Regency Records and one song (Stand Strong) on the Classic Metal compilation CD. Then about two years later Arsenal signed a 3 year record contract with Regency Records. Arsenal put out Their Debut CD Called ("ARMORED CHOIR") In 1990